In terms of section 57A of the Customs and Excise Act, 1964, a provisional payment in relation to safeguard duty is imposed **up to and including 18 February 2019**, to the extent and on the goods set out in the Schedule hereto.

TEBOHO MOKOENA ACTING COMMISSIONER FOR THE SOUTH AFRICAN REVENUE SERVICE

SCHEDULE

By the insertion of the following:

Subheading	Description	Provisional payment	Imported from or originating in
7318.15.39	Other screws, fully threaded with hexagon heads (excluding those of stainless steel), (excluding that imported from or originating in: Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, American Samoa, Angola, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Bangladesh, Belarus, Belize, Benin, Bhutan, Bolivia (Plurinational State of), Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Brazil, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Chad, Chile, Colombia, Comoros, Congo (The Democratic		All Countries
	Republic of the), Congo (Republic of the), Costa Rica, Côte d'Ivoire, Cuba, Djibouti, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt (Arab Republic of), El Salvador, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Fiji, Gabon, Gambia (Republic of), Georgia, Ghana, Grenada, Guatemala, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Honduras, India, Indonesia, Iran (Islamic Republic of), Iraq (Republic of), Jamaica, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kiribati, Korea (Democratic People's Republic of), Kosovo, Kyrgyzstan Republic, Lao People's Democratic Republic, Latvia, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Lithuania, Macedonia (former Yugoslav Republic of), Madagascar, Malawi, Maldives, Mali, Marshall Islands, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mexico, Micronesia (Federated States of), Moldova (Republic of),		
	Mongolia, Montenegro, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar, Namibia, Nepal, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, Pakistan, Palau, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Romania, Russian Federation, Rwanda, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Samoa, São Tomé and Principe, Senegal, Serbia, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Solomon Islands, Somalia, South Sudan, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Suriname, Swaziland, Syrian Arab Republic, Taiwan (Province of China), Tajikistan, Tanzania (United Republic of), Thailand, Timor-Leste, Togo, Tonga, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Tuvalu, Uganda, Ukraine,		
	Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu, Venezuela (Bolivarian Republic of), Vietnam, West Bank and Gaza (State of Palestine), Yemen, Zambia, Zimbabwe)		